M&E Team

Michael Jacobi
General Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Latvija
Tel.: +371 6777 2277
michael.jacobi@radissonblu.com

 

 

Andis Kielbickis
Director of M&E sales
Tel.: +371 6777 2307
andis.kielbickis@radissonblu.com

 

Jānis Priede
M&E Executive Sales Manager
Tel.: +371 6777 2303
janis.priede@radissonblu.com

 

Edgars Dišlers
M&E Sales Manager
Tel.: +371 6777 2256
edgars.dislers@radissonblu.com

Laura Davidova
M&E Senior Coordinator
Tel.: +371 6777 2236
laura.davidova@radissonblu.com

Zinta Krasina
M&E Coordinator
Tel.: +371 6777 2321
zinta.krasina@radissonblu.com

Sandra Auniņa
M&E Coordinator
Tel.: +371 6777 2309
sandra.aunina@radissonblu.com

Dainis Pilacis
M&E Coordinator
Tel.: +371 6777 2259
dainis.pilacis@radissonblu.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ričards Stūris
M&E Manager
Tel.: +371 6777 2339
ricards.sturis@radissonblu.com

Juris Āboltiņš
M&E Technical Specialist
Tel.: +371 6777 2337
juris.aboltins@radissonblu.com
Gatis Krīgers
M&E Service Manager
Tel.: +371 6777 2338
gatis.krigers@radissonblu.com

 

 

 

 

 

Ojārs Kleins
M&E Service Manager
Tel.: +371 6777 2344
ojars.kleins@radissonblu.com

 

 

 

 

 

Margarita Kozlovska
M&E Service Manager
Tel.: +371 6777 2341
margarita.kozlovska@radissonblu.com
Kaspars Škinčs
M&E Service Manager
Tel.: +371 6777 2343
kaspars.skincs@radissonblu.com
Danuta Bareika
M&E Service Manager
Tel.: +371 6777 2238
danuta.bareika@radissonblu.com
  Edgars Roze
M&E Service Manager
Tel.: +371 6777 2340
edgars.roze@radissonblu.com
    Jolanta Cimoška
Conference & Events center Coordinator
Tel.: +371 6777 2369
jolanta.cimoska@radissonblu.com